Not a regret to visit the make-me-feel-like-a-child-again Museum. :)

When we were still kids, we love watching cartoons and animes. Right? For 90’s kids like me, who cannot love Sailormoon? Oh I used to love to ride to the clouds, it’s all your fault, Haidi! ๐Ÿ˜€ How I wish I am one of the Powerpuff girls and fight Mojojojo and save the world. I always love to wear pajamas while sleeping and pretend that my brother and I are B1 and B2, Laging Magkasama.

That is why when I heard of this museum where you can take a picture with some of the modern cartoon characters, I didn’t hesitate to visit this place. Although my favorite childhood characters are not there, here I am! Hello Yexel’s Toy Museum! We just visited this place recently. ๐Ÿ™‚

Even though it’s raining, we didn’t waste our Sunday and went to the make-me-feel-like-a-child-again museum. Entrance pa lang, achieve na agad ang childlike scenery. Hello minions with costumes!

DSC_0184

This is my office friend's little artistahin girl. She took a picture with the Super Minion! :))
This is my office friend’s little artistahin sister. She took a picture with the Super Minion! :))

A group of minions will welcome you with their can’t-resist cuteness. Banana-babanana. You can take unlimited photos if you want but just be considerate with the other guests who are waiting for their turn to have a picture with these yellow pill-like creatures. (Oh and btw, I am not yet watching their movie. Too bad for me!!)

DSC_0187
Minion on my right side, why are you so shocked that I am beside you? :O
The beautiful girls in the center of the cute yellow creatures. <3
The beautiful girls in the center of the cute yellow creatures. โค

Who can turn your world upside down? Well, Yexel can! A little bit of acting while taking the picture and you will achieve this. Well, I am not sure if we achieved them really hahahaha!

Wwwwait! I don't want to get up yet! Why did you, OH! Why am I in our ceiling??? :)
Wwwwait! I don’t want to get up yet! Why did you, OH! Why am I in our ceiling??? ๐Ÿ™‚

DSC_0200

Let me introduce my date that day. I know many girls will stare to us when they see him beside me. Sorry girls! :)) I am his Lois Lane that day. โค

DSC_0218

You can also have a selfie (well, we made a groupfie) with the ring-obsessed little freak, Smeagol. Fortunately, he is not making a horrible swallowing noise in his throat that time. He likes to grin to the camera.

DSC_0234

The reason the Iron Throne did not appear at all in Game of Thrones Season 5 is that it was transferred to Yexel’s Museum HAHAHA. Hello GoT Fans out there, please excuse us for sitting on this throne.

11049105_912235392151850_7674684505534321323_nDSC_0241

I am not sure what to feel when you are at the center of an army of soldiers. But please make an exception for this. It’s so great to be guarded by these elite soldiers of Galactic Empire!

DSC_0254

Time to pose with Iron Man. ๐Ÿ™‚ Or should I say Iron Men. Mehehehehe ๐Ÿ˜›

DSC_0262DSC_0265DSC_026711140754_912235625485160_1524804158800410198_n

Well. I’m a bit disappointed not to see Baymax and Oh and not to have pictures with them. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

But overall, I am satistied with the promo. HAHAHA. We availed the promo from Metrodeal and had the entrance ticket for P99 only. Sulit!! Maybe its regular price is P300 or P500, honestly I don’t know. But if that was the case, I’m suggesting Yexel’s Museum to basically add life-sized characters. Bitin kung ganun nga yung price ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway, here are the other pictures of us.

DSC_0206 DSC_0209DSC_0214DSC_0212DSC_0224DSC_0223

DSC_0274

I’m encouraging you guys, especially kids (and yes! Kids at heart), to visit this awesome place where you will feel great and happy. Don’t just sit there and read. Get up, get dressed and visit the place. ๐Ÿ™‚ The Amazing Story of Yexelโ€™s Museum is located at the 2nd floor Manila Ocean Park.

Thank you Yexel and staffs. Thank you for making us feel kids again ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

